Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Community Consolidated School District 180

Parents & Students

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2017-2018 Directory

2017-2018 CCSD 180 Staff
District Office

Dr. Thomas Schneider

Superintendent

630-734-6601

tschneider@ccsd180.org

Ashley Lottie District Receptionist 630-734-6600 alottie@ccsd180.org

Veronica Davis

District Secretary

630-734-6678

vdavis@ccsd180.org

Debi Wilson District Special Education Secretary 630-734-6677 dwilson@ccsd180.org

Linda Pawlowicz

Assistant Finance Director

630-734-6602

lpawlowicz@ccsd180.org

Dr. Ben Nowakowski

Finance Coordinator

630-734-6602

bnowakowski@ccsd180.org

Dr. Kathleen Briseno

Director of Special Education

630-734-6629

kbriseno@ccsd180.org

Tenika Pickens Director of Special Education & Student Services

630-734-6614

tpickens@ccsd180.org

James Borchert

Director of Buildings and Grounds

630-734-6604

jborchert@ccsd180.org

Rene DeGuzman

Technology Director

630-734-6608

rdeguzman@ccsd180.org

Asha Wilks

Cafeteria Director

630-734-6615

awilks@ccsd180.org

Janet Schlemmer

District Nurse

630-734-6607

jschlemmer@ccsd180.org


Anne M. Jeans Elementary School
Main Office

Tracy Ritchey Principal 630-734-7105 tritchey@ccsd180.org

Susan Johnson

Secretary

630-325-8186

sjohnson@ccsd180.org

Jay Balachandran

Nurses Aid

630-734-7103

jbalachandran@ccsd180.org

Bryan Wilson

Head Custodian

630-734-7110

bwilson@ccsd180.org

Meghan Radtke

Social Worker

630-734-7106

mradtke@ccsd180.org

Samantha Dunne

Social Worker

630-734-7145

sdunne@ccsd180.org

Andrea Fiore

Speech Pathologist

630-734-7159

afiore@ccsd180.org

Nicole Sebo Speech Pathologist 630-734-7114 nsebo@ccsd180.org
Molly Moulis Instructional Coach 630-734-7140 mmoulis@ccsd180.org


Pre-Kindergarten/Early Childhood

Fran Frisby

Pre-K Teacher

630-734-7115

ffrisby@ccsd180.org

Rebecca Schmakel Early Childhood Educator 630-734-7142 rschmakel@ccsd180.org

Elaine Weil

Headstart Teacher

630-734-7156

eweil@ccsd180.org


Kindergarten

Ashley Fowler

Kindergarten Teacher

630-734-7102

afowler@ccsd180.org

Michele Minger

Kindergarten Teacher

630-734-7136

mminger@ccsd180.org

Mindy Ryan

Kindergarten Teacher

630-734-7137

mryan@ccsd180.org


1st Grade 

Chelsea Iraola

1st Grade Teacher

630-734-7131

ciraola@ccsd180.org

Holly VanHowe 1sGrade Teacher 630-734-7126 hvanhowe@ccsd180.org

Amy Zavisin

1sGrade Teacher

630-734-7129

azavisin@ccsd180.org

 

2nd Grade

Ann McVady 2nd Grade Teacher 630-734-7130 amcvady@ccsd180.org
Maria Sarmiento 2nd Grade Teacher 630-734-7158 msarmiento@ccsd180.org

Chris Snyder

2nd Grade Teacher

630-734-7151

csnyder@ccsd180.org

 

3rd Grade

Cathy Donoval  3rd Grade Teacher 630-734-7152 cdonoval@ccsd180.org

Megan McDermott

3rd Grade Teacher

630-734-7143

mmcdermott@ccsd180.org

Lara Stripnieks

3rd  Grade Teacher

630-734-7154

lstripnieks@ccsd180.org

Susan Wormley

3rd Grade Math Teacher

630-734-7135

swormley@ccsd180.org


4th Grade

Erin Bernstein

4th Grade Teacher

630-734-7121

ebernstein@ccsd180.org

Shirley Henry

4th Grade Teacher

630-734-7127

shenry@ccsd180.org

Brandy McCarthy

4th Grade Teacher

630-734-7150

bmccarthy@ccsd180.org

Candy Tumpane 4th Grade Math Teacher 630-734-7149 ctumpane@ccsd180.org


Special Education

 

 

 

 

Alison Patzin Special Ed Facilitator 630-734-7134 apatzin@ccsd180.org
Ariel Rodriguez Special Ed Facilitator/Stepping Stones 630-734-7133 arodriguez@ccsd180.org
Sharon Rossi Special Ed Facilitator 630-734-7134 srossi@ccsd180.org
Kimberley Tice Skyward Instructor 630-734-7125 ktice@ccsd180.org

Specialists

Kayde Britvich

Music

630-734-7139

kbritvich@ccsd180.org
Mary Carmignani Spanish 630-734-6626 mcarmignani@ccsd180.org

David Crafton

PE

630-734-7132

dcrafton@ccsd180.org


 
Burr Ridge Middle School
Front Office

Julie Bartell

Principal

630-734-6633

jbartell@ccsd180.org

Carrie Honer

Secretary

630-734-6670

choner@ccsd180.org

Karrie Doyle

SSC Assistant

630-734-6625

kdoyle@ccsd180.org

Peggy Hahn

SSC Assistant

630-734-6682

phahn@ccsd180.org

Wendy Williams

Health Assistant

630-734-6607

wwilliams@ccsd180.org

Julia Werderitch Social Worker 630-734-6652 jwerderitch@ccsd180.org
Meghan Radtke Social Worker 630-734-7106 mradtke@ccsd180.org
Allison Pitlock Instructional Coach 630-734-6622 apitlock@ccsd180.org


5th Grade

Christine Bazon

5th Grade Teacher

630-734-6645

cbazon@ccsd180.org

Kanisha Davis 5th Grade Teacher 630-734-6628 kdavis@ccsd180.org

Alisha LaCassa

5th Grade Teacher

630-734-6644

alacassa@ccsd180.org


6th Grade

Kristen Drain

6th Grade Teacher

630-734-6649

kdrain@ccsd180.org

Brittany Harden

6th Grade Teacher

630-734-6646

bharden@ccsd180.org

Nicole Lauth

6th Grade Teacher

630-734-6654

nlauth@ccsd180.org


7th Grade

Mary Kinsman

Applied LA

630-734-6661

mkinsman@ccsd180.org

Jennifer Oglesby

Science

630-734-6642

joglesby@ccsd180.org

Steven Thanos

Reading

630-734-6639

sthanos@ccsd180.org

Nicole Winkelmann Mathematics 630-734-6660 nwinkelmann@ccsd180.org

8th Grade

Dan Jaczak

Science/Applied LA

630-734-6647

djaczak@ccsd180.org

Scott Hansen

Mathematics/Applied LA

630-734-6640

shansen@ccsd180.org

Scott Reinhart

Reading/Applied LA

630-734-6621

sreinhart@ccsd180.org

Special Education

Amy Sansone

Special Ed Facilitator

630-734-6643

asansone@ccsd180.org

Amy Smith Special Ed Facilitator 630-734-6651 asmith@ccsd180.org

Kristin Spears

Skyward Instructor

630-734-6676

kspears@ccsd180.org
Samantha Stanis Special Ed Facilitator 630-734-6653 sstanis@ccsd180.org

Victor Hernandez

Special Ed Facilitator

630-734-6656

vhernandez@ccsd180.org

Specialists

Tammy Yates

Art

630-734-6675

tyates@ccsd180.org

Michael LaCassa

PE

630-734-6616

mlacassa@ccsd180.org

Lindsay Owens

PE/Athletic Director

630-734-6617

lowens@ccsd180.org

Carol Collins 

Band Director/Music

630-734-6618

ccollins@ccsd180.org

Mary Carmignani Spanish 630-734-6626 mcarmignani@ccsd180.org