Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Community Consolidated School District 180

Parents & Students

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2020-2021 Directory

  2020-2021 CCSD 180 Staff
District Office

Dr. Thomas Schneider

Superintendent

630-734-6601

tschneider@ccsd180.org

Veronica Davis

District Secretary

630-734-6678

vdavis@ccsd180.org

Debi Wilson

District Special Education Secretary

630-734-6677

dwilson@ccsd180.org

Linda Pawlowicz

Assistant Finance Director

630-734-6602

lpawlowicz@ccsd180.org

Dr. Ben Nowakowski

Finance Coordinator

630-734-6602

bnowakowski@ccsd180.org

Dr. Kathleen Briseno

Director of Special Education

 

kbriseno@ccsd180.org

Tenika Pickens

Director of Special Education & Student Services

630-734-6677

tpickens@ccsd180.org

James Borchert

Director of Buildings and Grounds

630-734-6604

jborchert@ccsd180.org

Rene DeGuzman

Technology Director

630-734-6608

rdeguzman@ccsd180.org

Asha Wilks

Cafeteria Director

630-734-6615

awilks@ccsd180.org

Janet Schlemmer

District Nurse

630-734-6607

jschlemmer@ccsd180.org


Anne M. Jeans Elementary School
Main Office

Tracy Ritchey

Principal

630-734-7105

tritchey@ccsd180.org

Susan Johnson

Secretary

630-325-8186

sjohnson@ccsd180.org

Kim Woitke

Receptionist

630-734-7104

kwoitke@ccsd180.org

Jay Balachandran

Nurses Aid

630-734-7103

jbalachandran@ccsd180.org

Bryan Wilson

Head Custodian

630-734-7110

bwilson@ccsd180.org

Meghan Radtke

Social Worker

630-734-7106

mradtke@ccsd180.org

Samantha Dunne

Social Worker

630-734-7145

sdunne@ccsd180.org

Peggy Hahn

Student Service Center

630-734-7108

phahn@ccsd180.org

Andrea Fiore

Speech Pathologist

630-734-7190

afiore@ccsd180.org

Molly Moulis

Instructional Coach

630-734-7140

mmoulis@ccsd180.org

Steve Braband

Innovative Teaching Coach

630-734-7160

sbraband@ccsd180.org


Pre-Kindergarten/Early Childhood

Jill Parkinson

Early Childhood Teacher

630-734-7139

jparkinson@ccsd180.org

Rebecca Schmakel

Early Childhood Educator

630-734-7143

rschmakel@ccsd180.org

Elaine Weil

HeadStart Teacher

630-734-7156

eweil@ccsd180.org


Kindergarten

Ashley Fowler

Kindergarten Teacher

630-734-7115

afowler@ccsd180.org

Michele Minger

Kindergarten Teacher

630-734-7136

mminger@ccsd180.org

Mindy Ryan

Kindergarten Teacher

630-734-7137

mryan@ccsd180.org


1st Grade/2nd Grade 

Megan Galvin

1st Grade Teacher

630-734-7133

mgalvin@ccsd180.org

Lauren Kissel

2nd Grade Teacher

630-734-7129

lkissel@ccsd180.org

Maria Sarmiento

1st Grade Teacher

630-734-7158

msarmiento@ccsd180.org

Chris Snyder

1st  Grade Teacher

630-734-7151

csnyder@ccsd180.org

Lara Stripnieks

2nd Grade Teacher

630-734-7130

lstripnieks@ccsd180.org

Holly VanHowe

2nd Grade Teacher

630-734-7126

hvanhowe@ccsd180.org

 

3rd Grade/4th Grade

Cathy Donoval 

3rd Grade Teacher

630-734-7152

cdonoval@ccsd180.org

Brandy McCarthy

4th Grade Teacher

630-734-7150

bmccarthy@ccsd180.org

Ann McVady

4th Grade Teacher

630-734-7135

amcvady@ccsd180.org

Elizabeth Sauers

 3rd Grade Teacher

630-734-7121

esauers@ccsd180.org

Lauren Tuchek

4th Grade Teacher

630-734-7154

ltuchek@ccsd180.org


Special Education

Kimberly Luther

Special Ed Facilitator/Stepping Stones

630-734-7102

kluther@ccsd180.org

Alison Patzin

Special Ed Facilitator

630-734-7134

apatzin@ccsd180.org

Sharon Rossi

Special Ed Facilitator

630-734-7134

srossi@ccsd180.org

Sharon James

Skyward Instructor

630-734-7125

sjames@ccsd180.org


Specialists

Amy Brockman

Music

630-734-7142

abrockman@ccsd180.org

Mary Carmignani

Spanish

630-734-6626

mcarmignani@ccsd180.org

David Crafton

PE

630-734-7132

dcrafton@ccsd180.org

Shirley Henry

STEM

630-734-7149

shenry@ccsd180.org

Tammy Yates

Art

630-734-7142

tyates@ccsd180.org


 
Burr Ridge Middle School
Front Office

Julie Bartell

Principal

630-734-6633

jbartell@ccsd180.org

Carrie Honer

Secretary

630-734-6670

choner@ccsd180.org

Wendy Williams

Health Assistant

630-734-6607

wwilliams@ccsd180.org

Julia Werderitch

Social Worker

630-734-6629

jwerderitch@ccsd180.org

Tarrah Johnson

Social Worker

630-734-6682

tjohnson@ccsd180.org

Allison Pitlock

Instructional Coach

630-734-6622

apitlock@ccsd180.org

Steve Braband

Innovative Teaching Coach

630-734-6613

sbraband@ccsd180.org


5th Grade

Christine Bazon

5th Grade Teacher

630-734-6645

cbazon@ccsd180.org

Alisha LaCassa

5th Grade Teacher

630-734-6644

alacassa@ccsd180.org

Megan Menzione

5th Grade Teacher

630-734-6628

mmenzione@ccsd180.org


6th Grade

Megan Bloyd

6th Grade Teacher

630-734-6654

mbloyd@ccsd180.org

Kristen Drain

6th Grade Teacher

630-734-6654

kdrain@ccsd180.org


7th Grade

Terry Calkins Mathematics 630-734-6660 tcalkins@ccsd180.org

Kanisha Davis

Applied LA

630-734-6625

kdavis@ccsd180.org

Jennifer Oglesby

Science

630-734-6642

joglesby@ccsd180.org

Steven Thanos

Reading

630-734-6639

sthanos@ccsd180.org

8th Grade

Kanisha Davis

Applied LA

630-734-6625

kdavis@ccsd180.org

Victor Hernandez

Mathematics

630-734-6640

vhernandez@ccsd180.org

Dan Jaczak

Science

630-734-6647

djaczak@ccsd180.org

Scott Reinhart

Reading

630-734-6621

sreinhart@ccsd180.org

 

Special Education

Emily Bufka

Special Ed Facilitator

630-734-6653

ebufka@ccsd180.org

Rachael Carney

Special Ed Facilitator

630-734-6656

rcarney@ccsd180.org

George Deckinga

Special Ed Facilitator

630-734-6651

gdeckinga@ccsd180.org

Amy Sansone

Special Ed Facilitator

630-734-6643

asansone@ccsd180.org

Jane Wiorkowski

Skyward Instructor

630-734-6676

jwiorkowski@ccsd180.org

 

Specialists

Tammy Yates

Art

630-325-8186

tyates@ccsd180.org

Michael LaCassa

PE

630-734-6616

mlacassa@ccsd180.org

Carol Collins 

Band Director/Music

630-734-6618

ccollins@ccsd180.org

Mary Carmignani

Spanish

630-734-6626

mcarmignani@ccsd180.org

Amy Brockman

Music

630-734-7142

abrockman@ccsd180.org